The Westview C-6 Staff is here to answer any question you may have. You may reach each staff member directly at the email addresses below. If you would prefer to call, our phone number is 417-776-2425.

NamePositionEmail Address
Fayetta WynnPre-Schoolfwynn@wc6.org
Dara MacyKindergartendmacy@wc6.org
Alexandria Wages1st Gradeawages@wc6.org
Shelly Freeman2nd Gradesfreeman@wc6.org
Holly Patterson3rd/4th ELA and Social Studieshpatterson@wc6.org
Kim Sims3rd/4th Grade Math and Scienceksims@wc6.org
Kelsey Lee5th - 8th Grade Scienceklee@wc6.org
Barbara Beard5th-8th Grade ELA / Gifted/Head Girls Basketball Coachbbeard@wc6.org
Michael McCormick5th-8th Grade Math/Transportation Directormmccormick@wc6.org
Michelle Foulk5th-8th Grade Social Studiesmfoulk@wc6.org
Kim FrenckenArtkfrencken@wc6.org
Joe DouglasPE/Health/Head Boys Basketball Coachjdouglas@wc6.org
Patti DeArmondMusic /Speechpdearmond@wc6.org
Kendall ConduffReadingKconduff@wc6.org
Mistee ArnoldNursemarnold@wc6.org
Vanessa FrenckenSpecial Education Teachervfrencken@wc6.org
Soni ElrodSpeech Pathologistselrod@wc6.org
Nicole WhiteheadCounselornwhitehead@wc6.org
Misty HaileySuperintendent/
Principal
mhailey@wc6.org
Autumn PalmerAssistant Principal/Federal Programsapalmer@wc6.org
Jennifer FrenchSecretaryjfrench@wc6.org
Sarah DaytonBookkeepersdayton@wc6.org
Kim ColvillePara Professionalkcolville@wc6.org